Award Winners 2015

Award Winners 2015

Screen Shot 2015-06-28 at 12.11.44















Other Awards 

Endeavour: Richard Day

Manager of the Year: Nick Sankey

John Gavin Award: Mark Roberts

Liddlelow Bowl: Molly Glover

Special Sportsmanship Recognition: Steve Charwood and U15 Athletics

S&DBF League Secretary of the Year: Graham May


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial